Approved Re-Sellers List

Below is a list of authorised resellers that will be able to supply and install the products featured on SchoolComputers.ie
              
The list of resellers is comprehensive but not exhaustive, if your preferred reseller or ICT services provider is not on this list they may still supply these products to you by contacting the Distributor in Ireland, Total Import Solutions at info@schoolcomputers.ie
              
You can search & scroll through the list below of Resellers. 

 

Company NameContactPhoneEmailRegion
3TEKDavid Scallan053-9165141info@3tek.ieWexford
A. Johnston Technologies LtdAnthony Johnston087-2387550ajohnston@digitalitsystems.comLouth
Abbey ITGer Moynihan086 2685444ger@airfotos.ieCork
ABC School Supplies Ltd.Veronica McGinty074-9126958sales@abcschoolsupplies.ieDonegal
About Computers (Ireland) LtdThomas Martin051 850045tmartin@aboutcomputers.ieWaterford
ACS Communications And ComputersBrian Crowe087 2363434brian@acscom.ieGalway
Adam Porter Ta Porter ComputersEmmett086 3552500portercomputerrepairs@gmail.comDonegal
All Round Solutions LtdEd Gunning096-79853info@primarysolutions.ieMayo
AllTech Computer Systems LtdKieran Dotherty044 9390222kieran@alltech.ieWestmeath
Alpha Computer Clean LtdEoin Doran01-2861800eoin.doran@Alphacc.ieWicklow
Alpha IT (Kpoditse)Kieran O Donovan086 1917522Kieran@alphait.ieCork
Aniar Solutions LtdChris Koba094 9048200chris.koba@aniar.ieMayo
Arklow And Gorey Computer SolutionsNeil Harris085 8611281info@goreycomputers.comWicklow / Wexford / Dublin / Carlow
Arona Technical Services Ltd.Enda Coughlan Lynda Connolly045-482205enda@arona.ie lynda@arona.ieKildare
Atlantek Computers TEO LtdSarah Sheridan083 130 9801info@atlantek.netMayo
Avova Technologies LtdEamonn906 417000Support@avova.ieWestmeath
B-Tech ComputersMark O Callaghan065 6827229mark@btech.ieClare / Galway / Westmeath
Back From The Future LtdColin1 4757177sales@backfromthefuture.ieDublin
Ballinasloe Photo Centre Ltd.Gerry909 645455photos@stronges.ieGalway
Barleymount Office SolutionsEric064 6626398sales@jmacos.ieKerry
Base Computers Sales & ServiceJohn Ledwith086 8227611john@basecomputers.ieWestmeath
Bits South East Ltd.Gavin Dixon & Caoimhe Morrissey056 7786882gdixon@bits.ie or cmorrissey@bits.ieKilkenny / Waterford
BJD Electrical LtdGene Callan049-8553641sales@bjdelectrical.ieCavan
BMC ICT Systems Ltd.Brian Magee042-9660030brian.magee@datacam.ieCavan
Bridge PC RepairRonan McDonald051 560767info@bridgepcrepair.comWexford
Brolly IT ServicesShaun Brolly074 9126661accounts@brollyitservices.ieDonegal
Cahertec LtdMary Nolan091-798058sales@cahertec.ieGalway
Cahertec Ltd.Mary Nolan091-798058sales@cahertec.ieGalway
CalligoAnn Fennell01-4189889Ann.Fennell@calligo.ioDublin / Cork
Carney Computer ConsultantsDes Morrow071 9152727des@dmcomputing.netSligo
Carrick Micro MaintenanceMartin Thornton042 9661445cmxmicro@eircom.netMonaghan
Carrigaline Computer Services LtdSean Nation021 4919860sean@carrigalinecomputers.comCork
Clone ITBrendan Byrne087 0514538brendan@cloneit.ieCarlow / Wicklow / Dublin
Cloud Strong LtdPadraigh Griffin Gearoid Ryan01-9022783gearoid.ryan@cloudstrong.ieMayo / Dublin
CMG Costa Systems LtdBrian Foley046-9036061brian@costasystems.ieMeath
Complete Computing SolutionsEdward Erskine074-9725340info@ccsirl.comDonegal
Compudoc.IePeter Moore0402 41391enter.escape@gmail.comWicklow
Compunet Ireland Ltd.Ken O Donovan087 2590586k.odonovan@compunet.ieCork
Compupac It Solutions Ltd.Brian Vickers071-9158700bvickers@compupacit.ieSligo
Computek.ieVince Collins026 43781info@computek.ieCork
Computer ServicesRalf Bromberger021 4772042ralf@csonline.ieCork
Computer Solutions 4 UPat Ryan & Keith Ryan062-52600computersolutions4u@eircom.netCork / Limerick / Tipperary / 
Computer Solutions at RockinghamChris Byrne087 2249277rockinghampc@eircom.netWicklow
Cortell Technologies LtdJon021 2428000Support@cortell.ieCork
Crystal Computers LtdWilliam Healy022-43028sales@crystalcomputers.ieCork
CTM Computers LtdMichael Mulcahy Catherine Kiely051-390080ckiely@ctmcomputers.comWaterford
CTS LongfordColman Reilly Derrick Duke086-8736986creilly@cts-longford.ie dduke@cts-longford.ieLongford
Cyber SolutionsMichael McDonnell086-8597639micheal@cybersolutions.ieMayo
Damian Bannon Computer RepairDamian Bannon087 2828158dbannon@gmail.comCork
Data Strategies Consulting Ltd.Peter Daly087-9178175pdaly@dsconsulting.ieRosscommon
David PohludekDavid539 367339david.pohludek@fernscomp.ieWexford
DCB Group (Service) Ltd.Deon Scheepers01 2769000deons@dcbgroup.comWicklow
DCE ComputersTom Walsh087-1325694Sales@dcecomputers.ieCork
DDS Technology Solutions LtdSeamus Dempsey087 6886653sdempsey@ddstechnology.ieLeinster
Deycom Computer Services LtdLorraine Bermingham059-9138692lbermingham@deycom.comCarlow
Digilog Electronics LtdBernard Burke021-4274861info@digilog.ieCork
Digital SystemsAnthony Johnston087-2387550ajohnston@digital-systems.ieLouth
Direct ItLiam Keane052 7443700sales@direct-it.ieKilkenny / Limerick / Tipperary
E-PCEddie Tolocka028 23761jaunuolis18@yahoo.ieCork
E-WarehouseAlan Courtney064-6639635info.ewarehouse@gmail.comKillarney
Echo It LtdMicheal Cahill067-56888mcahill@echoit.ieTipperary
Educom LtdPaul Lowe01 8601995paul@educom.ieDublin
Electro City Ltd.Bill Hackett059 916 4515carlow@electrocity.ieCarlow
Electro City Ltd.Bill Hackett056 7751717keith@electrocity.ieKilkenny
Eolas Technologies Ltd.Derek Stevens01-4279506d.stephens@eolastechnologies.comDublin
Escamall.ieNoel Cleere087 9267965sales@escamall.ieKilkenny
Evad It Solutions Ltd.Ian Mahon01-7079814sales@evad.ieDublin
Evros SMEKaren Dawson01-4396880smesales@evros.ieNationwide
Evros SmeKaren Dawson01-4396880smesales@evros.ieNationwide
Fmd Konnections LtdRonan McDonnell051-560767info@fmdkonnections.ieWexford
Foran ComputersJim Foran051 428631Info@forancomputers.comWexford
Forde Computer ServicesDes Forde087 9965831fordecomputerservices@gmail.comDublin
FS Computer Systems LtdFrankie Sweeney074-9127763frankie@fscomputers.ieDonegal
G.D.K. Network Systems Ltd.Una Langford01 2166970ul@gdk.ieDublin / Leinster
Galway Cartridge LtdRajat Bathla091 763627info@galwaycartridge.ieGalway
Gary O'sullivanGary O'Sullivan086 2244642garyosul@eircom.netCork
Gearoid O'leary Computer Services LtdGearoid O'Leary026-40073gearoid@pcsales.ieCork
Gerald Stakelum LtdKevin Kelly0504 21888retail@stakos.ieTipperary
Glance ElectricalPaddy Bergin057 8660601 / 087 7732225sales@expertlaois.ieLimerick / Carlow / Laois / Tipperary
Hogarth GilchristHoggie087 6352269repairs@pc-dept.netDonegal
HRI ServicesBilly O'Meara087-8316664billy@hriservices.ieKerry
I Think Technology LtdJohn Gleeson071-9666047jgleeson@ithink.ieSligo
Iain MartinIain Martin087-7430799info@aimcomputerservices.comOffaly
Inishowen Computer Systems LtdBrendan Diver074 9376019Brendan DiverDonegal
InotechDavid Callaghan087-1755227davecallaghan26@gmail.comCork
Irwin Electrical LtdPatrick McGettigan074 9129614patrick_mcgettigan@yahoo.comDonegal
It & Electronic Services Ltd.Don Carolan01 4853093Don.Carolan@itionics.comDublin
Itomic LimitedAnn Fennell01-4189889ann@itomic.ieCork / Dublin
Jereem Ltd T/A AVTecColin Bulger162 79333 / 087 2654125colin@avtec.ieDublin
JJ's Appliances Sales & Repair Centre LtdJJ O'Sullivan029 51212info@jjsappliances.ieCork
JM Computer SVSJames Mahon059 8641565james@jasmahon.comKildare
John McCrossan Computer SalesJohn McCrossan074 9141043info@johnmccrossan.ieDonegal
Jones Business SystemsClaire Murphy059 9132595cmurphy@officestuff.ieCarlow / Waterford
K & K ComputingAnn Carrick065 9051806sales@kkcomputing.ieClare
Kelly And Dollard WaterfordBill Hackett(051) 870 077info@kellyanddollard.ieWaterford
L.E.T.S. Ltd.Niall Gorham042 9324567ngorham@lets.ieLouth
Lapteck LtdDavid Walsh091 539679david@lapteck.comGalway
Laser Computer SalesNikki Curran01 2962330nikki@laser-computers.comDublin
Loughrea ComputersObert091871732obert@loughreacomputers.comGalway
LSS (Dublin) Ltd.Dave Healy01-8226460dave@lss.ieDublin
M.B.E. (Mallow) LtdDarach Meade022-22833darach@mbe.ieCork
Maguire TV & Video LtdJackie Maguire042 9332043jackiem50@eircom.netLouth
Marcin Bielski Ta Mr InkMarcin Bielski
15514931info@mrink.euDublin
Mcardle Computer StoreMarc McArdle086 6054800marc@mcardles.ieMonaghan
McKenna Computers LtdNicky Mckenna058 45590nicky@mckennacomputers.comWaterford
MCS Technology Centre LtdGerry Dempsey061-416755gerry.dempsey@mcs.ieLimerick
MCS Technology Centre LtdPaul Walsh061-416755paul.walsh@mcs.ieLimerick / Clare
MCS Technology Centre LtdGerry Dempsey061-416755gerry.dempsey@mcs.ieLimerick / Clare
Microireland ComputersKevin O' Donoghue061-316433kevin@microireland.comLimerick
Moycom Networking & Computing SolutionsJo Mc Meel047 86066info@moycom.ieMonaghan
Multimedia Computer Systems LtdPaul Maher Anne Galligan01-4930514agalligan@micropro.ie paul@micropro.ieDublin
Munster Information TechnologyWilhelm Pfiffer087 6382240sales@mit-ie.comClare
Network It Response Ltd.David Sanders/John Flynn086 7751234david@nitresponse.comClare (Mid-West)
Niamh Barrett Computers Ltd.Paula O'Donovan063 21527paula@nbcomputers.ieCork
Noel Cleere T/A EscamallNoel Cleere087 9267965noelpcleere@gmail.comKilkenny
North Star ComputersStefano Rizzo087 2297449info@northstarcomputers.ieClare
Novatel CommunicationsNiamh Cullen022 23440adam@novatel.ieCork
O'Connors of GalwayNicola O'Connor091 760000sales@oconnors.ieGalway
O'Rourke Office Supplies LtdMichael & Rory O'Rourke071 4644251orourkeoffice@eircom.netLeitrim
Oliver Sweeney Computer SalesOliver Sweeney087 2412024olivers@iol.ieMeath
Orbrio Solutions LtdBrendan de Courcy Mac Donnell086-3488777brendan@orbcomputers.ieGalway
Paltel LtdDermot Irwin058-44464dermotirwin@gmail.comWaterford
Paul Byrne T/A Computer WorksPaul01 8040120pjb14265@hotmail.comDublin
Paul McguirkPaul086 0664427tech-it-solutions@outlook.ieMonaghan
PCK Electronics LtdRonan Short040 462773ronan@itsupport4u.ieWicklow
Plan IT PCRefaat Marcos06 46638761planitpc@eircom.netKerry
Primary SolutionsEd Gunning Steven Hannick096-79853info@primarysolutions.ieMayo
Procomputer.ieBrian Harnett087 9975785sales@procomputer.ieWestmeath
Quantum SolutionsDaragh McKenna083 4277495info@quantumsolutions.ieCavan
Quinn ComputersJohn Quinn056 7771200quinnscomputers@gmail.comKilkenny
Recharge Cartridges Bandon LtdColm Browne023 8829938colmbrowne@hotmail.comCork
Right Click LtdJohn14759681hello@right-click.ieDublin
School Support SystemsBrian Furey086 6079932brianfurey@eircom.netDublin
Sean CunniffeSean Cunniffe071-9623495sean@thecomputerstore.ieLeitrim / Roscommon
Securelan Systems LtdMark Smith074-9126802msmith@securelan.ieDonegal
Sharptext Cork Ltd.Chris Ahern John Douris021-4546455jdouris@sharptextcork.ie sales@exhibit4u.ieCork
Solve ITAvril Kiely052 6190000avril@solveit.ieTipperary
South West ComputersTim O'Sullivan087-2212550tsullivan@eircom.netKerry
TechSet ComputersDanny Gleeson0906454316 / 0866038369danny@techset.ieOffaly
TEKEIR ServicesNeal Delaney0877501441neal@tekeir.comCarlow / Dublin / Kildare / Laois / Offaly
TelfordsColin Maher057 8672700cmaher@telfords.ieLaois
The Computer ClinicJohn Sheehan043 3346545john@computerclinic.ieLongford
The Computer ShopJackie Langley064 6641159jackielangley@eircom.netKerry
The Computer ShopTrevor Langley064 6641159trevor@computershop.ieKerry
The CopeJohn Broadbent087 6626237jbroadbent@thecope.ieDonegal
The WebAaron Byrne027 71576thewebctb@gmail.comCork
Think Projects Managed Ltd.Karl01 462 6310karl@thinkpm.ie>karl@thinkpm.ieDublin
Tom Gleeson Ltd T/a Irish ComputersTom6733966info@irishcomputers.ieTipperary
Tommie KellyLuke906 663385luketkelectric@gmail.comRoscommon
TOS (North East) LtdNiall Watters047 72680sales@tosne.ieMonaghan
Total Computer Solutions Ltd.Vincent045 481726 / 087 6986849info@tcsnewbridge.comKildare
Turnkey IT SolutionsPeter Porter01 437 0329peter@tks.ieWicklow
Up The Yard LtdNoel071 912 0210noel@computerbits.ieSligo
Uphone Sales & Repairs LtdJames046 9074451info@uphone.ieMeath
Vince Collins Ta ComputekAndy026 43781info@computek.ieCork
W.C. O'Brien Ltd.Brenda Taaffe01 830 0924brenda@wcobrien.ieDublin
Wedgeville Ltd T/A A.C.S.Ronan / Greg18464200sales@acs.ieDublin
Westbourne ITSusan Lordan021 4314310susan.lordan@westbourne.ieCork